Lyrics Dict>Artist:Bellini Lyrics
About Bellini
Bellini lyrics

Bellini is an international indie rock/math rock band, composed of members from Girls Against Boys, Soulside, Don Caballero and Uzeda. This band was named after the Italian composer, Vincenzo Bellini (1801-1835).

This band should not be confused with the German dance act, 'Bellini', comprising two producers and three singer/dancers and famous for their football based hit, "Samba de Janeiro" (1997).


Giovanna Cacciola - vocals
Alexis Fleisig - drums
Matthew Taylor - bass
Agostino Tilotta - guitar
Damon Che (drums - past)

Official releases

Snowing Sun, (Monitor Records , 2001)
Small Stones, (Temporary Residence Limited, 2005)
The Buffalo Song/Never Again 7, (Radio is Down, 2005)
The Precious Prize of Gravity, (Temporary Residence Limited, 2009)

All Bellini lyrics


All lyrics are property of their respective owners and are strictly for non-commercial use only.

© 2014 | All rights reserved.