Lyrics Dict>Artist:Fingertight Lyrics
About Fingertight
Fingertight lyrics

Fingertight was an American band from Martinez, California. The group released one album on Columbia Records before breaking up in the mid-2000s.


Fingertight began as a local group playing in the San Francisco area, and self-released an album which they promoted heavily through internet channels such as Signing with Columbia Records in 2001, the group released its major-label debut, In the Name of Progress, in 2003. The album was produced by Tobias Miller and Bill Appleberry, and the group performed at Lollapalooza following its release. A single from the album, "Guilt (Hold Down)", hit #34 on the US Billboard Mainstream Rock Tracks chart that same year. The group broke up later in the 2000s, with lead singer Scott Rose moving on to the project Sleep in Fame and drummer Kirk Shelton playing with The Few.


Scott Rose - vocals
Sergio Reynoso - guitar
Jesse Del Rio - bass
Kirk Shelton - drums

All Fingertight lyrics


All lyrics are property of their respective owners and are strictly for non-commercial use only.

© 2014 | All rights reserved.